Global Engagement Oversight Committee Members

- Dr. Donna Caldwell Senate /Faculty Senate President Elect
- Dr. Paul Sikkel Science and Math / Faculty Senate
- Dr. Shivan Haran Engineering and Computer Science /Faculty Senate
- Dr. Sarah Davidson Nursing and Health Professions/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Manu Bhandari Liberal Arts & Communication/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Annette Hux Education and Behavioral Science/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Matthew Hill Business/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Wayne Wilkinson Education and Behavioral Science / Serves on Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UCC)/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Marika Kyriakos Liberal Arts & Communication/Faculty Senate
- Dr. Temma Balducci Liberal Arts & Communication/Art+Design Chair
- Dr. Carl Cates Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Communication
- Dr. Jim Washam Dean of Neil Griffin College of Business
- Dakota Maggard Undergraduate Student (recommended by a faculty member on the council)
- Mr. Henry Torres ITS
- Dr. Thilla Sivakumaran Global Engagement and Outreach
 - Dr. Molly Manning Nursing and Health Professions / Was a Faculty Senate member last year and wanted to stay on the council this year